139 San Antonio Ave., San Antonio Valley1, Paranaque City

Parish Priests

Rev. Fr. John Francis Frederick K. Manlapig – November 4, 2013 to PRESENT
Rev. Fr. William P. Ramos –
Rev. Fr. Gerard Vicente B. Mascariña – July 1, 2011 to —
Rev. Fr. Antonio R. Villanueva – October 1, 2006 to June 30, 2011
Rev. Fr. Armando Antonio A. Villaruz (now Monsignor) – October 2, 2000 to September 30, 2006
Rev. Fr. Stephen D.C. Villanueva – June 16, 1985 to October 1, 2000
Rev. Fr. Thomas Flores
Rev. Fr. Domingo A. Cirilos, Jr. (now Monsignor)
Rev. Fr. Salvador Jose (now Monsignor)
Rev. Fr. Ramon Capito
Rev. Fr. Ceferino M. Sanchez, Jr. (now Monsignor) May 14, 1970 to —


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s